The Cathedral of Saint Paul

Home » About » Contact Us

Contact Us

You may reach us by calling (205) 251-1279 and then dialing the appropriate staff extension listed below, or via the following email addresses:

 

Staff Member Title Email Address Extension
Fr. Bryan Jerabek Pastor & Rector fatherjerabek@stpaulsbhm.org 103
Fr. Joshua Altonji Parochial Vicar fraltonji@stpaulsbhm.org
Neal Kay Permanent Deacon nealkay@hotmail.com
Wally Zieverink Permanent Deacon
Barbara Doran Director of Religious Education  dre@stpaulsbhm.org 108
Priscilla Davis Pastoral Care of the Sick runnun412@bham.rr.com 117
Linda Kay Membership Coordinator lwkay@hotmail.com
Bruce Ludwick, Jr. Director of Music & Organist ludwick@stpaulsbhm.org 107
Krista Rataj Parish Secretary krista@stpaulsbhm.org 100
Katie Baker Bookkeeper bookkeeper@stpaulsbhm.org 102
Megan Wyatt Wedding Coordinator Weddings@stpaulsbhm.org 116
Mark Hayes Assistant Organist mhayes@stpaulsbhm.org 106
Catie Yu Tiamco Family Life Coordinator flcoordinator@stpaulsbhm.org 133
Sophie Duvall Family Life Assistant flassistant@stpaulsbhm.org 133