The Cathedral of Saint Paul

Home » About » Contact Us

Contact Us

You may reach us by calling (205) 251-1279 and then dialing the appropriate staff extension listed below, or via the following email addresses:


Staff Member Title Email Address Extension
Fr. Bryan Jerabek Pastor & Rector 103
Fr. Joshua Altonji Parochial Vicar
Neal Kay Permanent Deacon
Wally Zieverink Permanent Deacon
Barbara Doran Director of Religious Education 108
Priscilla Davis Pastoral Care of the Sick 117
Linda Kay Membership Coordinator
Bruce Ludwick, Jr. Director of Music & Organist 107
Krista Rataj Parish Secretary 100
Katie Baker Bookkeeper 102
Megan Wyatt Wedding Coordinator 116
Mark Hayes Assistant Organist 106
Catie Yu Tiamco Family Life Coordinator 133
Sophie Duvall Family Life Assistant 133