The Cathedral of Saint Paul

Home » People » Personnel/Contact

Personnel/Contact

You may reach us by calling (205) 251-1279 and then dialing the appropriate staff extension listed below, or via the following email addresses.

Our office is generally open Monday—Friday, 8:00am—3:00pm, with the exception of Holy Days of Obligation and some federal holidays.

 

Staff Member Title Email Address Extension
Krista Rataj Parish Secretary krista@stpaulsbhm.org 100
Fr. Bryan Jerabek Pastor & Rector fatherjerabek@stpaulsbhm.org 103
Fr. Joshua Altonji Parochial Vicar fraltonji@stpaulsbhm.org
Neal Kay Permanent Deacon nealkay@hotmail.com
Wally Zieverink Permanent Deacon wziev@yahoo.com
Gerald Zukauckas Permanent Deacon gjzdeacon@bellsouth.net
Barbara Doran Director of Religious Education  dre@stpaulsbhm.org 108
Priscilla Davis Pastoral Care of the Sick runnun412@bham.rr.com 117
Bruce Ludwick, Jr. Director of Music & Organist ludwick@stpaulsbhm.org 107
Mark Hayes Assistant Organist mhayes@stpaulsbhm.org 106
Katie Baker Bookkeeper bookkeeper@stpaulsbhm.org 102
Megan Wyatt Wedding Coordinator Weddings@stpaulsbhm.org 116
HIRING High School Youth Coordinator flcoordinator@stpaulsbhm.org 133
Sophie Duvall Middle School Youth Coordinator flassistant@stpaulsbhm.org 133
Philipp Szabo Physical Plant Maintenance pszabo@stpaulsbhm.org
Rose Rouss Rectory Housekeeper