The Cathedral of Saint Paul

Home » People » Personnel/Contact


You may reach us by calling (205) 251-1279 and then dialing the appropriate staff extension listed below, or via the following email addresses.

Our office is generally open Monday—Friday, 8:00am—3:00pm, with the exception of Holy Days of Obligation and some federal holidays.

Staff Member Title Email Address Extension
Krista Rataj Parish Secretary 100
Fr. Bryan Jerabek Pastor & Rector 103
Fr. Justin Ward In Residence
Wally Zieverink Permanent Deacon
Gerald Zukauckas Permanent Deacon
Barbara Doran Director of Religious Education 108
Priscilla Davis Pastoral Care of the Sick 117
Bruce Ludwick, Jr. Director of Music & Organist 107
Mark Hayes Assistant Organist 106
Theresa Brown Bookkeeper 102
Megan Wyatt Wedding Coordinator 116
Joshua Allan Physical Plant/Maintenance
Rose Rouss Rectory Housekeeper